Contact Us

Nationwide: 0800_ 463_ 488

Being superheroes means we can travel anywhere through out New Zealand, whether it’s your place of business, via the cloud or at one of our Head Quarters, we can help. Contact us at either of the HQs below:

Wellington HQ:

Level 4, 85 Ghuznee Street, Wellington, New Zealand
VIEW MAP

Hutt Valley HQ:

Level 1, 2 Gibbons Street, Wellington , New Zealand
VIEW MAP

Auckland HQ:

711 Mt Albert Road, Royal Oak, Auckland, New Zealand

VIEW MAP

Dunedin HQ:

1/F Harvest Court, 218 George Street, Dunedin, New Zealand

VIEW MAP

Contact our consultants:

If you have a question or would just like a chat about Xero or Bookkeeping training, we would love to hear from you. We are mobile Accountants and Bookkeepers which means we come to you whether you are in the Hutt Valley, Wairarapa, Wellington, Auckland or Dunedin.

Lisa Martin
Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes
Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas
Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Sue Gwilliam ACMA
Senior Accounting Consultant
sue@gofi8ure.co.nz

Sue Hill
Mobile Bookkeeper & Xero Trainer
sue.hill@gofi8ure.co.nz

Steve Horne
Accounting Consultant Trainer
stevehorne@gofi8ure.co.nz

Anita Jewell
Virtual Bookkeeper
anita@gofi8ure.co.nz

Xero Training
Training Xero Heroes
xero@gofi8ure.co.nz

Become a Xero Hero today!